Put the TS1 Style "prompter" in for TS2 developer

Use this Forum to register your ideas for improvements and new features to aXes. This Forum is managed by the aXes user community. LANSA cannot guarantee the accuracy of any information posted to this Forum.

Moderator: jeanmichel

Locked
DNaigles
Posts: 5
Joined: 29 Aug 2014, 00:24

Put the TS1 Style "prompter" in for TS2 developer

Post by DNaigles » 29 Aug 2014, 00:31

The current methodology for entering the style of an extension in TS2 is great for web developers, but we have many RPG developers trying to enhance their screens using aXes TS2. The TS1 style "prompter" has been very useful to them. Why was it removed for the TS2 Developer mode? Please bring it back!

User avatar
jeanmichel
Posts: 100
Joined: 23 May 2014, 11:37
Location: Sydney

Re: Put the TS1 Style "prompter" in for TS2 developer

Post by jeanmichel » 01 Sep 2014, 14:11

Hi,

I agree that it is difficult for users to customise the styling at the moment. We are working on the next new feature which will answer this question.

JM
Regards,

Jean-Michel Rapin

LANSA Pty Ltd
email: JeanMichel.Rapin@lansa.com.au
Address: 122 Arthur Street, North Sydney, NSW 2060, Australia
Tel: +61 289 070 262 http://www.lansa.com | http://blog.lansa.com |

User avatar
jeanmichel
Posts: 100
Joined: 23 May 2014, 11:37
Location: Sydney

Re: Put the TS1 Style "prompter" in for TS2 developer

Post by jeanmichel » 20 Jan 2016, 11:51

Hi,

This will be implemented in the next release of aXes.
Regards,

Jean-Michel Rapin

LANSA Pty Ltd
email: JeanMichel.Rapin@lansa.com.au
Address: 122 Arthur Street, North Sydney, NSW 2060, Australia
Tel: +61 289 070 262 http://www.lansa.com | http://blog.lansa.com |

Locked